Central Jersey

State Wide Schedule

ANNADALE - HUNTERDON COUNTY

North Hunterdon HS, 1445 Route 31
6:30-10pm, $90 class ($80 residents)
Must call to register 908-735-5999 x 2
OR go to www.clintontwprec,com

TBD


CLARKSBURG - MONMOUTH COUNTY

Millstone Primary, 18 Schoolhouse Road
6:30-10pm, $75 class

January 27 (Monday) & 28 (Tuesday)
February 24 (Monday) & 25 (Tuesday)
March 16 (Monday) & 17 (Tuesday)
April 20 (Monday) & 21 (Tuesday)
May 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
June 15 (Monday) & 16 (Tuesday)


FLEMINGTON - HUNTERDON COUNTY

Flemington Elks Club, 165 Route 31
6:30-10pm, $75 class

April 6 (Monday) & 7 (Tuesday)
April 27 (Monday) & 28 (Tuesday)
June 1 (Monday) & 2 (Tuesday)
July 6 (Monday) & 7 (Tuesday)
August 3 (Monday) & 4 Tuesday)
Aug 31 (Monday) & Sept 1 (Tuesday)
October 5 (Monday) & 6 (Tuesday)


PERTH AMBOY - MIDDLESEX COUNTY

St. George Club, 415 Eagle Avenue
6:30-10pm, $75 class

February 24 (Monday) & 25 (Tuesday)
March 23 (Monday) & 24 (Tuesday)
April 13 (Monday) & 14 (Tuesday)
May 18 (Monday) & 19 (Tuesday)
June 22 (Monday) & 23 (Tuesday)
July 20 (Monday) & 21 (Tuesday)
August 17 (Monday) & 18 (Tuesday)
September 21 (Monday) & 22 (Tuesday)
October 19 (Monday) & 20 (Tuesday)
November 16 (Monday) & 17 (Tuesday)
December 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)


PRINCETON JUNCTION - MERCER COUNTY

West Windsor - Plainsboro High School South
346 Clarksville Road
6:30-10pm, $65 class
Must call to register 609-716-5030

April 22 (Wednesday) & 23 (Thursday)
May 20 (Wednesday) & 21 (Thursday)
June 24 (Wednesday) & 25 (Thursday)
July 22 (Wednesday) & 23 (Thursday)

We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562, you may register on-line.