• State Wide Schedule
    We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562 you may register on-line.
    Click Here to Sign Up Now

North Jersey

  • BRANCHVILLE:..................................................................
    6-9:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    Off Shore Marine
    GREEN POND:..............................................................
    7-10:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    Community House
    JERSEY CITY:.........................................................
    6-9:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75, free parking with class
    July 18(Wednesday) & 19(Thursday)
    August 15(Wednesday) & 16(Thursday)
    September 12(Wed) & 13(Thursday)
    Liberty Landing Marina
    LODI:.............................................................................
    5-8:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75 (inc. $10 gift card)
    August 13(Monday) & 14(Tuesday)
    West Marine
    MONTAGUE.................................................................
    6-9:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    August 20(Monday) & 21(Tuesday)
    Fire Department
    MT. ARLINGTON:................................................................
    7-10:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    August 8(Wednesday) & 9(Thursday)
    September 5(Wednesday) & 6(Thursday)
    Lake Hopatcong Elks Club
    RAMSEY:................................................................
    6-9:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    August 1(Wednesday) & 2(Thursday)
    September 5(Wednesday) & 6(Thursday)
    Ramsey Outdoors
    RUTHERFORD:............................................................
    6:30-10pm, 201-438-7675x2115, $100
    September 17(Monday) & 18(Tuesday)
    October 22(Monday) & 23(Tuesday)
    Rutherford High School
    SUCCASUNNA:.............................................................
    6-9:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75 (includes $10 gift card)
    July 25(Wednesday) & 26(Thursday)
    August 29(Wednesday) & 30(Thursday)
    September 26(Wed) & 27(Thursday)
    Ramsey Outdoors
    WOODLAND PARK:............................................................
    6:30-10pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    August 6(Monday) & 7(Tuesday)
    September 10(Monday) & 11(Tuesday)
    West Paterson First Aid