Jersey Shore

State Wide Schedule

We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562, you may register on-line.

BEACH HAVEN CREST – OCEAN COUNTY

VFW, 11 E Winnefred Ave

6-9:30PM
732-279-0562
$75


April 22 (Monday) & 23 (Tuesday)
May 13 (Monday) & 14 (Tuesday)
June 17 (Monday) & 18 (Tuesday)
July 29 (Monday) & 30 (Tuesday)
August 26 (Monday) & 27 (Tuesday)

BRIELLE – MONMOUTH COUNTY

Hoffman’s Marina, 602 Green Ave

6-9:30PM
732-279-0562
$75


June 5 (Wednesday) & 6 (Thursday)
July 10 (Wednesday) & 11 (Thursday)
August 14 (Wed) & 15 (Thursday)

EATONTOWN – MONMOUTH COUNTY

West Marine, 178 Rte 35 S

10AM-1:30PM (1-day bag lunch 9am-5pm)
732-279-0562
$75 (inc. $10 gift card)


March 9 (Saturday) & 10 (Sunday)
April 13 (Saturday)
May 4 (Saturday) & 5 (Sunday)
June 8 (Saturday)
July 13 (Saturday) & 14 (Sunday)
August 3 (Saturday)
September 14 (Saturday) & 15 (Sunday)

OCEANPORT – MONMOUTH COUNTY

First Aid Squad, 2 Pemberton Ave

6-9:30PM
732-279-0562
$75


March 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
April 15 (Monday) & 16 (Tuesday)
May 20 (Monday) & 21 (Tuesday)
June 10 (Monday) & 11 (Tuesday)
July 15 (Monday) & 16 (Tuesday)
August 19 (Monday) & 20 (Tuesday)
September 16 (Monday) & 17 (Tuesday)

POINT PLEASANT BORO – OCEAN COUNTY

Point Boro Rec, 1001 River Ave

PLEASE CALL TO REGISTER 732-892-5813
6:30-10pm
732-892-5813
$75


June 24 (Monday) & 25 (Tuesday)
July 22 (Monday) & 23 (Tuesday)

SEASIDE HEIGHTS – OCEAN COUNTY

American Legion, 1400 Bay Blvd

Saturday & Sunday classes 9AM-12:30
732-279-0562
$75


April 27 (Saturday) & 28 (Sunday)
May 18 (Saturday) & 19 (Sunday)
June 29 (Saturday) & 30 (Sunday)
July 27 (Saturday) & 28 (Sunday)
August 17 (Saturday) & 18 (Sunday)

TOMS RIVER – OCEAN COUNTY

Fire Dept #2, 45 W Water Street

6:30-10PM
732-279-0562
$75


April 24 (Wednesday) & 25 (Thursday)
May 22 (Wednesday) & 23 (Thursday)
June 19 (Wednesday) & 20 (Thursday)
July 17 (Wednesday) & 18 (Thursday)
August 21 (Wed) & 22 (Thursday)

TOMS RIVER

West Marine, 213 Rte 37 E

Weekend classes 9AM-12:30
Weeknight classes 6-9:30PM
732-279-0562
$75

March 9 (Saturday) & 10 (Sunday)
April 6 (Saturday) & 7 (Sunday)
May 6 (Monday) & 7 (Tuesday)
June 3 (Monday) & 4 (Tuesday)
July 1 (Monday) & 2 (Tuesday)
August 5 (Monday) & 6 (Tuesday)
September 7 (Saturday) & 8 (Sunday)
October 5 (Saturday) & 6 (Sunday)