North Jersey

State Wide Schedule


We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562 you may register on-line.

BRANCHVILLE – SUSSEX COUNTY

Off Shore Marine, 352 Rte 206

6-9:30PM
732-279-0562
$75

May 8 (Wednesday) & 9 (Thursday)
June 12 (Wednesday) & 13 (Thursday)

GREEN POND – MORRIS COUNTY

Community House, 1 Dawson Drive

7-10:30PM
732-279-0562
$75

May 20 (Monday) & 21 (Tuesday)
June 24 (Monday) & 25 (Tuesday)

JERSEY CITY – HUDSON COUNTY

Liberty Landing Marina Lightship, 80 Audrey Zapp Drive

6-9:30PM
732-279-0562
$75
Free parking with class

April 17 (Wednesday) & 18 (Thursday)
May15 (Wednesday) & 16 (Thursday)
June 12 (Wednesday) & 13 (Thursday)
July 17 (Wednesday) & 18 (Thursday)
August 14 (Wednesday & 15 (Thursday)
September 18 (Wed) & 19 (Thursday)

LODI- BERGEN COUNTY

West Marine, 100 Rte 17 South

5-8:30pm
732-279-0562
$75 (inc. $10 gift card with certificate)

March 30 (Saturday)
April 27 (Saturday)
June 1 (Saturday)
July 20 (Saturday)
August 10 (Saturday)

MT. ARLINGTON – MORRIS COUNTY

Lake Hopatcong Elks Club, 201 Howard Blvd

7-10:30PM
732-279-0562
$75

April 3 (Wednesday) & 4 (Thursday)
May 1 (Wednesday & 2 (Thursday)
June 5 (Wednesday) & 6 (Thursday)
July 10 (Wednesday) & 11 (Thursday)
August 7 (Wednesday) & 8 (Thursday)

RAMSEY – BERGEN COUNTY

Ramsey Outdoors, 835 Rte 17 South

6-9:30pm (1-day bag lunch 10am-6pm)
732-279-0562
$75
($10 gift card with mailed certificate)

April 13 (Saturday)
May 22 (Wednesday) & 23 (Thursday)
June 22 (Saturday)
July 24(Wednesday) & 25 (Thursday)
August 24 (Saturday)
September 25 (Wed) & 26 (Thursday)

RUTHERFORD – BERGEN COUNTY

Rutherford High School, 56 Elliot Place

PLEASE CALL TO REGISTER 201-438-7675 x2155
6:30-10PM
201-438-7675x2115
$100

April 8 (Monday) & 9 (Tuesday)
May 6 (Monday) & 7 (Tuesday)

SUCCASUNNA – MORRIS COUNTY

Ramsey Outdoors, 281 Rte 10 East

6-9:30PM(1-day bag lunch 10am-6pm)
732-279-0562
$75 (includes $10 gift card)

April 24 (Wednesday) & 25 (Thursday)
May 18 (Saturday)
June 19 (Wednesday) & 20 (Thursday)
July 27 (Saturday)
August 21 (Wed) & 22 (Thursday)