• State Wide Schedule
    We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562, you may register on-line.
    Click Here to Sign Up Now

South Jersey

  • ATLANTIC CITY: ..................................................
    10am-1:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75 (includes $10 gift card)
    August 18(Saturday) & 19(Sunday)
    September 15(Saturday) & 16(Sunday)
    Bass Pro Shop
    BURLINGTON.................................................................
    6:30-10pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    July 18(Wednesday) & 19(Thursday)
    August 8(Wednesday) & 9(Thursday)
    September 5(Wednesday) & 6(Thursday)
    Keegan Center
    DELANCO:....................................................................
    6-9:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    July 30(Monday) & 31(Tuesday)
    August 27(Monday) & 28(Tuesday)
    September 24(Monday) & 25(Tuesday)
    Hawk Island Marina
    LONGPORT:.......................................................
    6-9:30PM, 732-279-0562, $75
    August 1(Wednesday) & 2(Thursday)
    Community Club
    MT. HOLLY:..................................................................
    6:30-10pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    August 22(Wednesday) & 23(Thursday)
    September 26(Wednesday) & 27(Thursday)
    October 3(Wednesday) & 4(Thursday)
    Elks Club
    OCEAN CITY, NJ:.................................................
    6-9:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    August 6(Monday) & 7(Tuesday)
    Bayside Center
    SEWELL:.......................................................................
    6:30-10pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    August 15(Wednesday) & 16(Thursday)
    September 12(Wednesday) & 13(Thursday)
    Washington Township Fire Company
    SOMERS POINT:...............................................................
    10am-1:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75(incl.$10 gift card)
    August 13(Monday) & 14(Tuesday)
    September 29(Saturday) & 30(Sunday)
    West Marina
    WOODBURY HEIGHTS:................................................................
    6-9:30pm, 732-279-0562, $75
    NuWave Marine