CENTRAL JERSEY TEST SCHEDULE

CENTRAL JERSEY TEST SCHEDULE

ANNADALE - HUNTERDON COUNTY

Bundt Park, 8 Red Schoolhouse Road, Lebanon, 9am - 5pm, $90 class ($80 residents)
Must call to register 908-735-5999 x 2
OR go to www.clintontwprec.com

March 28 (Sunday)
April 25 (Sunday)
May 23 (Sunday)
June 27 (Sunday)
July 25 (Sunday)
August 29 (Sunday)
September 26 (Sunday)
October 24 (Sunday)

CLARKSBURG - MONMOUTH COUNTY

Millstone Primary, 18 Schoolhouse Road
6:30-10pm, $80 class

TBD

PRINCETON JUNCTION - MERCER COUNTY

West Windsor - Plainsboro High School South
346 Clarksville Road
6:30-10pm, $80 class
Must call to register 609-716-5030

TBD

FREEHOLD - MONMOUTH COUNTY

Plumpkinville, 231 Throckmorton St.
6:00-9:30pm (Week Days)
8:30am-12pm (Weekends), $85 class

January 16 (Saturday) & 17 (Sunday)
February 13 (Saturday) & 14 (Sunday)
March 20 (Saturday) & 21 (Sunday)
April 17 (Saturday) & 18 (Sunday)
May 15 (Saturday) & 16 (Sunday)
June 12 (Saturday) & 13 (Sunday)
July 17 (Saturday) & 18 (Sunday)
August 21 (Saturday) & 22 (Sunday)
September 18 (Saturday) & 19 (Sunday)
October 9 (Saturday) & 10 (Sunday)
November 13 (Saturday) & 14 (Sunday)
December 11 (Saturday) & 12 (Sunday)

WOODBRIDGE - MIDDLESEX COUNTY

West Marine, 893 St. George Avenue
10am-6pm, $80 class

January 23 (Saturday)
February 27 (Saturday)
March 27 (Saturday)
April 24 (Saturday)
May 22 (Saturday)
June 19 (Saturday)
July 24 (Saturday)
August 21 (Saturday)
September 25 (Saturday)
October 23 (Saturday)
November 20 (Saturday)
December 18 (Saturday

FLEMINGTON - HUNTERDON COUNTY

Flemington Elks Club, 165 Route 31
6:30-10pm, $80 class

April 5 (Monday) & 6 (Tuesday)
May 3 (Monday) & 4 (Tuesday)
June 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)
July 12 (Monday) & 13 (Tuesday)
August 2 (Monday) & 3 Tuesday)
August 30 (Monday) & August 31 (Tuesday)
October 4 (Monday) & 5 (Tuesday)

PERTH AMBOY - MIDDLESEX COUNTY

St. George Club, 415 Eagle Avenue
6:30-10pm, $80 class

January 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
February 8 (Monday) & 9 (Tuesday)
March 8 (Monday) & 9 (Tuesday)
April 12 (Monday) & 13 (Tuesday)
May 10 (Monday) & 11 (Tuesday)
June 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)
July 12 (Monday) & 13 (Tuesday)
August 9 (Monday) & 10 (Tuesday)
September 13 (Monday) & 14 (Tuesday)
October 4 (Monday) & 5 (Tuesday)
November 8 (Monday) & 9 (Tuesday)
December 13 (Monday) & 14(Tuesday)

We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562, you may register on-line.