Central Jersey Class Schedule

TREVOSE - PA

Trevose Fire department

5900 Street road Trevose, PA 19053

6:30-10pm, $100 Class

March 23 (Wednesday) & 24 (Thursday)

April 27 (Wednesday) & 28 (Thursday)

May 25 (Wednesday) & 26 (Thursday)

June 22 (Wednesday) & 23 (Thursday)

July 27 (Wednesday)& 28 (Thursday)

August 24 (Wednesday)& 25 (Thursday)

September 21 (Wednesday)& 22 (Thursday)

October 12 (Wednesday)& 13 (Thursday)

 

CLARKSBURG - MONMOUTH COUNTY

Millstone Primary, 18 Schoolhouse Road
6:30-10pm, $100 class

To register go to https://mpac.thundertix.com/.

Any questions call our office at 7327860950 ext 7006.

February 28 (Monday)

March 1 (Tuesday)

March 28 (Monday)& 29 (Tuesday)

April 25 (Monday)& 26(Tuesday)

May 23 (Monday)& 24 (Tuesday)

June 13 (Monday) &14 (Tuesday)

PRINCETON JUNCTION - MERCER COUNTY

West Windsor – Plainsboro High School South
346 Clarksville Road
6:30-10pm, $100 class
Must call to register 609-716-5030

TBD

FREEHOLD - MONMOUTH COUNTY

Plumpkinville, 231 Throckmorton St.
6:00-9:30pm (Week Days), $100 class

February 14(Monday) & 15 (Tuesday)

March 14(Monday) & 15 (Tuesday)

April 18(Monday)& 19 (Tuesday)

May 9(Monday)& 10 (Tuesday)

June 13(Monday) & 14 (Tuesday)

July 18(Monday) & 19 (Tuesday)

August 8(Monday) & 9 (Tuesday)

September 12(Monday)& 13 (Tuesday)

October 3(Monday) & 4 (Tuesday)

November 14(Monday)& 15 (Tuesday)

December 19(Monday) & 20 (Tuesday)

 

 

WOODBRIDGE - MIDDLESEX COUNTY

West Marine, 893 St. George Avenue
10am-6pm, $100 class

January 22 (Saturday)                                                                          February 26 (Saturday)                                                                          March 26 (Saturday)
April 23 (Saturday)
May 21 (Saturday)
June 18 (Saturday)
July 23(Saturday)
August 20 (Saturday)
September 24 (Saturday)
October 22 (Saturday)
November 19 (Saturday)
December 17 (Saturday)

FLEMINGTON - HUNTERDON COUNTY

Flemington Elks Club, 165 Route 31
6:30-10pm, $100 class

April 4 (Monday) & 5 (Tuesday)
May 2(Monday) & 3 (Tuesday)
June 6 (Monday) & 7 (Tuesday)
July 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
August 1 (Monday) & 2 Tuesday)
August 29 (Monday) & August 30 (Tuesday)
October 3 (Monday) & 4 (Tuesday)

PERTH AMBOY - MIDDLESEX COUNTY

St. George Club, 415 Eagle Avenue
6:30-10pm, $100 class

January 10 (Monday) & 11 (Tuesday)                                                 February 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)                                                     March 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)
April 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
May 9 (Monday) & 10 (Tuesday)
June 6 (Monday) & 7 (Tuesday)
July 11 (Monday) & 12 (Tuesday)
August 8 (Monday) & 9 (Tuesday)
September 12 (Monday) & 13 (Tuesday)
October 10 (Monday) & 11 (Tuesday)
November 7 (Monday) & 8 (Tuesday)
December 5 (Monday) & 6(Tuesday)

We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562, you may register on-line.