JERSEY SHORE TEST SCHEDULE

JERSEY SHORE TEST SCHEDULE

BEACH HAVEN CREST - OCEAN COUNTY

Beach Haven VFW, 11 E Winnefred Avenue
6-9:30pm, $80 class

TBD

BRIELLE - MONMOUTH COUNTY

Hoffman's Marina, 602 Green Avenue
6-9:30pm, $80 class

March 3 (Wednesday) & 4 (Thursday)
March 30 (Wednesday) & April 1 (Thursday)
May 5 (Wednesday) & 6 (Thursday)
June 2 (Wednesday) & 3 (Thursday)
June 30 (Wednesday) & July 1 (Thursday)
August 4 (Wednesday) & 5 (Thursday)
September 1 (Wednesday) & 2 (Thursday

EATONTOWN - MONMOUTH COUNTY

West Marine, 178 Route 35 South
10-1:30pm, $80 class

TENTATIVE

March 13 (Saturday) & 14 (Sunday)
April 10 (Saturday) & April 11 (Sunday)
May 1 (Saturday) & 2 (Sunday)
June 5 (Saturday) & June 6 (Sunday)
July 10 (Saturday) & 11 (Sunday)
August 7 (Saturday) & August 8 (Sunday)
September 11 (Saturday) & 12 (Sunday)
October 2 (Saturday) & October 3 (Sunday)

POINT PLEASANT BORO - OCEAN COUNTY

Point Boro Rec, 1001 River Avenue
6:30-10pm, $80 class
Must call to register 732-892-5813

June 21 (Monday) & 22 (Tuesday)
July 19 (Monday) & 20 (Tuesday)
December 20 (Monday) & 21 (Tuesday)

TOMS RIVER - OCEAN COUNTY

Fire Dept # 2, 45 W Water Street
6:30-10pm (2 Day Class)
9am to 5pm (1 Day Class) , $80 class

TBD

West Marine, 213 Route 37 E
Weekends 9-12:30pm,
Week nights 6-9:30pm,
$80 class ($10 Gift Card with Passing Grade)

TBD

OCEANPORT - MONMOUTH COUNTY

First Aid Squad, 2 Pemberton Avenue
6-9:30pm, $80 class

January 25 (Monday) & 26 (Tuesday)
February 22 (Monday) & 23 (Tuesday)
March 22 (Monday) & 23 (Tuesday)
April 26 (Monday) & 27 (Tuesday)
May 24 (Monday) & 25 (Tuesday)
June 28 (Monday) & 29 (Tuesday)
July 26 (Monday) & 27 (Tuesday)
August 30 (Monday) & 31 (Tuesday)
September 27 (Monday) & 28 (Tuesday)
October 25 (Monday) & 26 (Tuesday)
November 29 (Monday) & 30 (Tuesday)
December 13 (Monday) & 14 (Tuesday)

BELMAR - MONMOUTH COUNTY

Doughboy's Pizza, 507 Main Street
6-9:30pm, $95 class (Includes dinner)

January 18 (Monday) & 19 (Tuesday)
February 15 (Monday) & 16 (Tuesday)
March 15 (Monday) & 16 (Tuesday)
April 12 (Monday) & 13 (Tuesday)
May 24 (Monday) & 25 (Tuesday)
June 28 (Monday) & 29 (Tuesday)
July 12 (Monday) & 13 (Tuesday)
August 16 (Monday) & 17 (Tuesday)
September 20 (Monday) & 21 (Tuesday)
October 18 (Monday) & 19 (Tuesday)
November 15 (Monday) & 16 (Tuesday)

We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562, you may register on-line.