Jersey Shore Class Schedule

SHORE ACRES (BRICK)

159 shore drive Brick, NJ 08723

9-5pm $100 Class

May 1st (sunday)

BRIELLE - MONMOUTH COUNTY

Hosted by the Hoffman’s Marina,

608 Green Avenue, Brielle 
6-9:30pm, $100 class

Call 732-279-0562 to register 

March 2 (Wednesday) & 3 (Thursday)
April 6 (Wednesday) & April 7 (Thursday)
May 4 (Wednesday) & 5 (Thursday)
June 1(Wednesday) & 2 (Thursday)
July 6 (Wednesday) & July 7 (Thursday)
August 3(Wednesday) & 4 (Thursday)
September 7 (Wednesday) & 8 (Thursday)

EATONTOWN - MONMOUTH COUNTY

West Marine, 178 Route 35 South
10-1:30pm, $100 class

TENTATIVE

March 12(Saturday) & 13 (Sunday)
April 9 (Saturday) & April 10 (Sunday)
May 14 (Saturday) & 15 (Sunday)
June 4 (Saturday) & June 5 (Sunday)
July 9 (Saturday) & 10 (Sunday)
August 6 (Saturday) &  7(Sunday)
September 10(Saturday) & 11 (Sunday)
October 1(Saturday) & October 2 (Sunday)

POINT PLEASANT BORO - OCEAN COUNTY

Point Boro Rec, 1001 River Avenue
6:30-10pm, $110  class
Must call to register 732-892-5813

TBD

SEASIDE HEIGHTS - OCEAN COUNTY

American Legion, 1400 Bay Blvd

10-1:30pm, $100 class 

January 29 (Saturday) & 30 (Sunday)

February 19 (Saturday) & 20 (Sunday)                                               

March 19(Saturday) & 20 (Sunday)

April 23 (Saturday) &  24 (Sunday)

May 21 (Saturday) & 22 (Sunday)

June 18 (Saturday) & 19 (Sunday)

July 16 (Saturday) & 17 (Sunday)

August 20(Saturday) & 21 (Sunday)

September 17 (Saturday) & 18 (Sunday)

October 29 (Saturday) & 30 (Sunday)

November 19 (Saturday) & 20(Sunday)

December 17(Saturday) & 18 (Sunday)

BRICK - OCEAN COUNTY

Jersey Shore Marina, 841 NJ-70

9-5 pm, $100 class 

January 8 (Saturday)

February 5 (Saturday) 

March 12 (Saturday)

April 2 (Saturday)

May 7(Saturday)

June 11 (Saturday)

July 16 (Saturday)

August 13 (Saturday)

September 10 (Saturday)

October 1 (Saturday)

November 5 (Saturday)

December 3(Saturday)

TOMS RIVER - OCEAN COUNTY

  Fire Dept # 2, 45 W Water Street

6:30-10pm (2 Day Class)
9am to 5pm (1 Day Class) , $100  class

January 22 (Saturday)                                                                          February 26 (Saturday)                                                                           March 9 (Wednesday) & 10 (Thursday)

March 26 (Saturday)

April 13 (Wednesday) & 14 (Thursday)

April 30 (Saturday)
May 11(Wednesday) & 12 (Thursday)

May 21 (Saturday)

June 8 (Wednesday) &  9Thursday)

June 25(Saturday) 

July 13(Wednesday & 14(Thursday)

July 30 (Saturday)

August 10 (Wednesday) & 11 (Thursday)

August 27 (Saturday) 

September 14 (Wednesday) & 15 (Thursday)

October 15 (Saturday)

November 19 (Saturday) 

December 17 (Saturday)

 

 TOMS RIVER- OCEAN COUNTY

k-mart shopping plaza

West Marine, 213 Route 37 E

Weekends 10-1:30 pm, 
$100 class ($10 Gift Card with Passing Grade)

TENTATIVE

March 5 (Saturday) & 6 (Sunday)

April 16(Saturday) & 17 (Sunday)

May 7 (Saturday) & 8 (Sunday)

June 25 (Saturday) & 26 Sunday)

July 9 (Saturday) & 10 (Sunday)

August 13(Saturday ) & 14(Sunday)

September 24 (Saturday) & 25 (Sunday)

October 22 (Saturday) & 23 (Sunday)

OCEANPORT - MONMOUTH COUNTY

First Aid Squad, 2 Pemberton Avenue
6-9:30pm, $100 class

February 21(Monday) & 22 (Tuesday)

March 21 (Monday) & 22 (Tuesday)

April 25 (Monday)  & 26 (Tuesday)

May 23(Monday) & 24(Tuesday)

June 27(Monday)& 28 (Tuesday)

July 25(Monday)& 26 (Tuesday)

August 29(Monday)& 30 (Tuesday)

September 26(Monday)& 27 (Tuesday)

October 24(Monday) & 25 (Tuesday)

November 28(Monday) & 29 (Tuesday)

December 12(Monday)& 13 (Tuesday)

 

AMERICAN LEGION(BRICK)

822 Mantoloking road brick NJ,

6-9:30pm, $100 Class

April 12 (Tuesday) & 14 (Thursday)

May 17(Tuesday) & 19 (Thursday)

June 21(Tuesday) & 23(Thursday)

July 19(Tuesday) & 21(Thursday)

August 16(Tuesday) & 18 (Thursday)

September 20(Tuesday) & 22(Thursday)

October 18(Tuesday) & 20 (Thursday)

November 21(Monday) & 23(Wednesday)

December 13(Tuesday) & 15 (Thursday)

LAVALLETTE- OCEAN COUNTY 

40 Kittiwake Ave, Lavallette NJ 08735

9am -12:30, $100 Class

March 19 (Saturday) & 20 (Sunday)

April 9(Saturday) & 10 (Sunday)

May 21 (Saturday)& 22(Sunday)

June 11(Saturday) & 12(Sunday)

July 16(Saturday) & 17(Sunday)

August 20(Saturday) & 21(Sunday)

September 17 (Saturday)& 18 (Sunday)

October 8(Saturday) & 9 (Sunday)

November 12(Saturday) & 13(Sunday)

December 10(Saturday) & 11(Sunday)

Island Heights

Dillon’s Creek Marina 

243 lake ave, island heights 

6-9:30pm, $100 class

May 25th (Wednesday) & 26 (Thursday)

We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562, you may register on-line.