North Jersey Class Schedule

BRANCHVILLE - SUSSEX COUNTY

Offshore Marine, 352 Route 306
6-9:30pm, $100 class

May 4 (Wednesday) & 5 (Thursday)
June 1 (Wednesday) & 2 (Thursday)
July 13 (Wednesday) & 14 (Thursday)

JERSEY CITY - HUDSON COUNTY

Liberty Landing Marina Lightship,
80 Audrey Zapp Drive
6:30-10pm, $100 class (inc. parking voucher)

March 16 (Wednesday) & 17 (Thursday)
April 20 (Wednesday) & 21 (Thursday)
May 18 (Wednesday) & 19 (Thursday)
June 15 (Wednesday) & 16 (Thursday)
July 20 (Wednesday) & 21 (Thursday)
August 17 (Wednesday) & 18 (Thursday)
Sept 21 (Wednesday) & 22 (Thursday)

GREEN POND - MORRIS COUNTY

Community House, 1 Dawson Drive
7-10:30pm, $100 class

June 20 (Monday) & 21 (Tuesday)

SUCCASUNNA - MORRIS COUNTY

Ramsey Outdoors, 281 Route 10 East
5:30-9pm (Night). $100 class
($10 gift card with Passing Class)

February 9 (Wednesday) & 10 (Thursday)     March 9 (Wednesday) & 10 (Thursday)                 April 13 (Wednesday) & 14 (Thursday)                   May 11 (Wednesday) & 12 (Thursday)                      June 8 (Wednesday) & 9 (Thursday)                     July 13 (Wednesday) & 14 (Thursday)                    August 10 (Wednesday) & 11 (Thursday)                September 7 (Wednesday) & 8 (Thursday)            October 12 (Wednesday) & 13 (Thursday)

FAIRFIELD - ESSEX COUNTY

Fairfield Recreation Dept, 221 Hollywood Avenue
9am-12:30pm, $100 class
Must register @ Community Pass Account
Contact info: [email protected] or 973-882-2700 x2510

April 23 (Saturday) & 24 (Sunday)
May 14 (Saturday) & 15 (Sunday)
June 11 (Saturday) & 12 (Sunday)  

PARSIPPANY - MORRIS COUNTY

Parsippany Fire House # 6, 60 Littleton Road
9am-5pm (Weekends), 6:30-10pm (Weekdays) $100 class

January 15 (Saturday)                                       February 19 (Saturday)                                   March 12 (Saturday)
April 9 (Saturday)
April 27 (Wednesday) & April 28 (Thursday)
May 7 (Saturday)
May 18 (Wednesday) & May 19 (Thursday)
June 4(Saturday)
June 15 (Wednesday) & June 16 (Thursday)
July 2 (Saturday)
July 20 (Wednesday) & July 21 (Thursday)
August 6 (Saturday)
August 17 (Wednesday) & August 18 (Thursday)
September 10 (Saturday)
October 8 (Saturday)
November 12 (Saturday)
December 10 (Saturday)

LODI - BERGEN COUNTY

West Marine, 100 Route 17 South
10-6pm, $100 class (Bring Lunch)

January 8 (Saturday)

February 5 (Saturday)

March 5 (Saturday)

April 2 (Saturday)

May 7 (Saturday)

June 4 (Saturday)

July 2 (Saturday)

August 6 (Saturday)

September 10 (Saturday)

October 1 (Saturday)

November 5 (Saturday)

December 3 (Saturday)

RAMSEY - BERGEN COUNTY

Ramsey Outdoors, 835 Route 17 South
5:30-9pm (Night). $100 class
($10 gift card with Passing Class)

 

February 23 (Wednesday) & 24 (Thursday)                                        March 30(Wednesday) & 31 (Thursday)
April 27 (Wednesday) & 28 (Thursday)
May 25 (Wednesday) & 26 (Thursday)
June 22 (Wednesday) & 23 (Thursday)
July 27 (Wednesday) & 28 (Thursday)
August 24 (Wednesday) & 25 (Thursday)
September 28 (Wednesday) & 29 (Thursday)
October 26 (Wednesday) & 27 (Thursday)

LAKE HOPATCONG(BRIDGE MARINA)

89 Brady Road Lake Hopatcong NJ 07849 

9-5pm, $100 Class

March 13(Sunday)

April 3 (Sunday)

April 10(Sunday)

April 27(Wednesday) & 28 (Thursday)

May 11 (Wednesday) & 12 (Thursday)

May 25 (Wednesday) & 26 (Thursday)

June:  Every Wednesday and Thursday 

July: Every Wednesday and Thursday 

August 3 (Wednesday) & 4 (Thursday)

September 14(Wednesday) & 15 (Thursday)

Prospect Point Boat Yard (Lake Hopatcong)

1 Brady Road, Lake Hopatcong NJ 07849

One day class 8am-4pm

Two day class 8am-11:30 am

$100 Class

April 23 (Saturday)

April 30 (Saturday)

May 7 (Saturday) & 8 (Sunday)

May 21 (Saturday) & 22 (Sunday)

June 4(Saturday) & 5 (Sunday)

June 18(Saturday) & 19 (Sunday)

July 16 (Saturday)& 17(Sunday)

July 30(Saturday) & 31(Sunday)

August 6(Saturday) & 7 (Sunday)

August 20(Saturday) & 21(Sunday)

September 17(Saturday)  & 18 (Sunday)

October 1(Saturday) & 2(Sunday)

October 15(Saturday) & 16 (Sunday)

We do not do all the registrations for classes. To register for a class offered in a school, please call the phone number next to that specific class! If the number is 732-279-0562 you may register on-line.